Wedding Photographer Reviews Page 

Reviews can be a very helpful in choosing me as your wedding photographer.  They indicate the experience previous clients have had and can be a good indicator of the experience you will have choosing me as your photographer.  Reviews don't come easy but take a lot of dedication, performance and service to follow through and meet and exceed the expectation of clients wedding after wedding.  I am grateful to my many clients that took the time to write extensive and thoughtful reviews on this page.  I encourage you to take the time to read through them.  They are very telling of their experience working with me and with the level of service that I provide with all my clients. Your wedding is one of the most important events in your life.  You want to hire a photographer who will be there for you every step of the way to capture the beautiful moments of your wedding day.      

I received The Knot 2018, 2019 and 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023 Best of Weddings Awards, Knot Hall of Fame Award and the Wedding Wire Couples Choice Award 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023 for my hard work, service and over 130, 5 star client reviews.   

 

The Whole Package!!!!

“John is truly an amazing photographer and person! We hired John last year when we were planning our wedding. He was great with setting up meetings to discuss everything and we had no idea that John would also be extremely helpful with our wedding planning! He gives you recommendations for vendors which is a huge plus because I know I felt so lost being a first-time bride and really having no idea where to start or where to look since I’ve never did this before. You can literally ask him anything about wedding stuff and he will give you advice and recommendations. I have not met another vendor who has done that. You can see his love and passion for his job and it was so nice he goes above and beyond to help out any way he can. He’s prices are beyond reasonable, seriously! Go look at his packages. The amount of hours you get on your wedding day, the amount of photos you get back, it just can’t be beat and like I said, he’s just not for your wedding day, he takes so much of his time to be there for you for any of your needs, help with vendors, questions, timelines. I will be forever grateful for all his knowledge and help with everything. He’s literally just an email or phone call away. He’s very responsive which put me at ease as well. Hiring John, just know you’re in the absolute best hands. We did our engagement shoot with John and we had the best time ever. We were extremely nervous since we’ve never done a photo shoot before but John is such a natural, such a genuine person that you won’t feel nervous or awkward at all. After leaving the engagement session, all of our nervousness went away and we couldn’t wait to work with him again on our wedding day! We got married this year, 10-14-2023 and as we excepted, John nailed it again! Everyone at our wedding loved him and keeps talking about him! They said he was amazing, they couldn’t believe he was still standing at the end of the night because he was everywhere! How nice he was and how you can see his love and passion for his job. John was great to work with on our wedding day. He kept us on our timeline, directed us, made us laugh, let us have fun, he is so much fun! We were truly honored and blessed to have found him! The pictures he took on our wedding day are absolutely breath taking. His talent, skill, vision and art speaks for itself. He sends you a bunch of sneak peaks after your wedding which is a huge plus because the anticipation is real lol He captured so many amazing moments, all the details from your day. Memories that you’ll be able to look at for the rest of your life. I could never say enough great things about John. He’s a God sent and I truly hope you as a viewer will hire John and you’ll see for yourself that hiring him will be the best decision for your wedding! Well, any photography needs. We will definitely recommend him to everyone and most certainly hire him for any our photography needs. Thank you, John, from the bottom our hearts!! All our love and gratitude!!”  Rosa U

A photographer in a league of his own

“When we started planning our wedding, I was not as convinced as my wife about the importance of wedding photography and videography… until I saw our engagement pictures by John. It soon became clear that we made one of the best decisions in our life by hiring a professional photographer. Here are a few reasons why:
1- John is fun. John did both our engagement and wedding photos by the way. Besides being a great photographer, John is a very fun guy and has an interesting personality. He always knew exactly how to make us feel comfortable and spontaneous when taking photos (just like we were hanging with a friend).
2- John is a great planner. To save money, we did not hire a wedding planner. But John stepped up. With his experience and connections, he provided great advice when it comes to hiring vendors and planning the big day.
3- John is a great listener. From engagement to the wedding day, John planned regular Zoom meetings, where he walked us through every detail of the wedding. Our wedding was not easy to plan since it had two ceremonies and a melting pot of Moroccan and American traditions. However, John was a great listener and helped us with his experience and artistic views to find the perfect succession of the events and plan the sequence of shots.
4- John is a high-tech photographer. Since we chose to have a backyard wedding, we were a little worried about the background, but John made it so easy. John cares a lot about technical details such as lighting. He is the kind of photographers that would visit the venue a few months before the wedding to check lighting conditions, create a detailed map on his computer showing where the sunlight will come from, then give suggestions about the appropriate site for the ceremony. His devotion to his job is just inspiring!
5- John is omnipresent. On our wedding day, John was everywhere. Later, when I saw the photos, I was wondering if he had some teleportation superpower, since the same scenes were taken from different angles with great attention to details and emotions, although he was working alone.
6- John is an artist and storyteller. John is very good at taking candid moments, transmitting moments of joy, moments of emotions, and telling a story based on photos. We have received many compliments about the photos and some family members even got emotional after seeing them.
7- John is attentive to details. He captured everything that has significance to our marriage. The details photos were stunning and had a breathtaking quality. They perfectly highlighted the mixture of Moroccan and American traditions (Henna, Amaryah, Moroccan traditional clothes, forehead kiss, etc.). Just what we wanted!
8- John is generous. John put a big effort to edit our photos after the wedding and stayed in touch sending us sneak peeks. I was so surprised when I realized that he took and edited more than 2000 photos during the wedding day. He also suggested making a photo album and a few prints for us.
John made of our wedding a magic memory. We will treasure his photos forever.
I highly recommend John. Honestly, I am thinking to fly him overseas to get him to photograph our next wedding in Morocco lol”  Anas F


 

For John, exceptional photography is just the beginning

"John is an excellent photographer; we are in love with all our photos! The natural and intimate style of his pictures is so accurate in conveying the emotions of the day - looking through our photo gallery really felt like we were reliving the day.

But John is also so much more than just a guy who's good with a camera - he is a funny, kind, caring, easygoing, organized, thoughtful, dedicated, and genuine person. He spent hours with us on Zoom to make sure we scheduled in every shot we wanted, and rolled with the punches when things went off-plan.

John captured every important moment - even the "unscripted" ones - and took the time to get a lot of incredible pictures of our guests as well.

He had a quick turnaround during peak wedding season and we enjoyed receiving sneak peak single images while we waited.

John has our strongest recommendation for anyone looking for a wedding photographer in western CT."

David K


 

Great Guy with Even Greater Quality

"My fiance and I hired John to be the photographer for our wedding and I can only say great things about him. In our package we received all the photos he took as well as all of them in color and black and white. It was great that we were able to get all of them, rather than just a subset of everything he took.
John met with us multiple times prior to the day of the wedding and had a planning worksheet for all the different photos we wanted and the combination of people. He was organized and kept everything in order throughout the day.
On the actual day of, John did a great job of capturing moments as well as ensuring all the requests we had we done. He was funny, lightened the mood, and overall a real benefit to the day! He made both of us laugh and really engaged with the wedding party.
Highly recommend." 

Sammi D

Amazing!!!

"John is an incredible photographer, is enthusiastic, encouraging, organized, and a true professional! John really cares about his clients and works extremely hard to capture your event! We hired John to do our wedding photography and right from the start, he made us feel special and clearly knew exactly what he was doing. He sets up several meetings throughout the wedding process to ensure we are on the same page with timelines, locations, photo lists. He also tries to get to know you as a couple to make you feel comfortable on the day of. John went above and beyond by even visiting our venue which was about an hour away from him prior to the wedding day to ensure he knew the exact layout of everything so he could set up quickly and smooth. We did getting ready photos with John the day of and he came about 15 minutes earlier than the start time of 8am and got set up and ready right away. He makes you feel like a celebrity with highly encouraging words as he takes photos, which is awesome as everyday people usually are not used to having a camera follow them everywhere. He took photos of every single thing that I wanted and they came out absolutely gorgeous. He worked the entire day starting with taking photos from 8am all the way to 4:30pm and only took one tiny break to eat. He captured every single moment of the day and we received over 1200 photos in color with the same photos in black and white and each one of them was amazing! John also sent us many sneak peaks of our special day which was great since we were eager to see them. The turnaround time was 2 weeks for completely finished photos including professional editing which is incredibly fast! John was communicative, extremely professional, funny, and kind. Not to mention, his prices are very competitive and is honestly a steal for what you get. We are SO happy we chose John to be our photographer and we highly recommend him!" 

Anna W

We had a wonderful experience with John!

"Working with John was an absolute pleasure. He took the time to get to know us as a couple and offer support along the way as we planned the details of our wedding day. We were nervous going into our engagement shoot, but John was fun and energetic which helped us loosen up and be more comfortable in front of the camera. On our wedding day, John had great ideas for photos and was accommodating to our ideas as well. We opted for full day coverage and John delivered. He went above and beyond to make sure he took lots of beautiful photos that captured the emotions of the day without being obtrusive like other photographers can be. He stuck with us to get all the shots we wanted and delivered beautiful photos. We have a wonderful gallery of photos to help us remember our wedding day which we can share with our family and friends. We highly recommend John to couples looking for a wedding photographer who will capture great photos and treat you well." 

Allison K

Best photographer ever!!!

John did an absolutely fantastic job photographing our wedding. He captured some truly beautiful moments from one of the most important day of our lives and we couldn’t be more happy with how our photos came out. Besides the actual photos, John was a huuge help through the wedding planning process. He helped us put together a timeline and set realistic expectations. On the day of the wedding, we had an issue that delayed the ceremony a whole hour and John was super accommodating to make sure we still got all the shots we wanted, and we got back on track in no time! We can’t thank John enough for his excellent work and dedication to our wedding day.

Dream Photographer!

"John is absolutely fantastic— start to finish. He was incredibly thorough with any and all concerns. His vendor recommendations were helpful (especially early in the wedding planning process). He is quick to communicate especially as the big day approached. During the big day he made sure that we were both comfortable in front of the camera— resulting in beautiful photos. All requests he took seriously. He did more than just take photos he made sure that our day was absolutely the fairytale day we both wanted! A must have photographer!" 

Grace D

Surpassed All Expectations!

If you are in need of a photographer then book this man! John was absolutely amazing. After we found our venue and selected a date we started searching for vendors. John was the first one we booked! His timeliness, energy, and professionalism are unparalleled. He also helped us by pointing us in the correct direction for other vendors. We found our amazing officiant and fantastic DJ thanks to his suggestions. Our whole wedding day went by without a hitch and John was a huge part of why. He helps plan a run down of the day and keeps everyone on schedule, making sure to capture all the photos on your list. So many of our guests said they felt like he was everywhere at once, never missing any photo worthy moments. My husband and I cannot recommend him enough! 

Josyln B

Wonderful Experience!!!! Amazing Photographer!!!!!

“We are so glad that we chose John to be our wedding photographer. Every part of the process was positive, from planning and our actual wedding day, to receiving our photos afterwards. He is hardworking, professional and kind. He was such a positive part of our day. John put a significant amount of time into helping us during the planning process to make sure every detail went smoothly, and was a valuable resource while we planned the timeline of our day.
We received our photos very quickly, and were so pleased with the quality and quantity. It was so difficult to choose our favorites, we loved them all! We have already recommended John to other couples we know who are getting married soon!” 

Gayle L

Exceeded Expectations

“John is a dedicated, hard-working, passionate wedding photographer who will deliver a beautiful album of both well-posed and candid photos that capture all the moments you'll hope to remember. From the time we first booked with him, John was eager to help us with the planning process. We had three Zoom meetings over the course of the year leading up to wedding day and our photography timeline took shape more and more each time. Looking back, it was so helpful that John took the time to start meeting so far in advance because as the big day drew closer our time became so much more limited. On the day of, John showed up early to make sure there was plenty of time to capture all of the little moments while getting ready. He had our timeline in hand and helped us keep to schedule and achieve every grouping we hoped for without us ever feeling rushed. He also checked in frequently during the day to see if there were any other photos we wanted that were not built into the timeline. We got our album back in less than 2 weeks after our wedding and were thrilled with the photos. He did a great job with the lighting and angles and seemed to be everywhere at once. He was a pleasure to work with and we have already recommended him to our friends and family.” Meghan H

Professional, Enthusiastic and within my budget!

“The wedding tip I heard most often was 'enjoy every minute of the day, it goes by so fast'.... they were not kidding! Thankfully, we hired John to capture our wedding day, so now we have beautiful photos to look back on! John was a huge hit at our wedding, our guests were so impressed with his professionalism and enthusiasm! We got our photos back in record time, and were so excited to share them with our family and friends.

My husband and I are not big photo takers --- so we were a little nervous about doing the engagement shoot and wedding photos. But John walked us through every step of the way. We had multiple zoom calls and email exchanges throughout the wedding process. He made us feel comfortable in front of the camera!

John had a great timeline for getting ready. It helped ease my wedding day jitters by having a timeline to refer to, and before we knew it, it was time to walk down the aisle!

A friend recommended John, and I'm so glad she did!” 

Andrea B

Best Decision We Made

“I cannot say enough positive things about John Munno. He was recommended to us by our reception venue and booking his as our photographer was the best wedding planning decision we made. John was always prompt to respond to questions, he set up several planning meetings to make sure he would capture all of the moments we hoped for, and he helped us find several other top notch vendors, serving almost as a wedding planner and photographer. Our wedding day was particularly long, and John didn't bat an eye about covering the whole day from getting ready to our private last dance. I even had guests complimenting me during the reception and in the days that followed saying that they were so impressed by John and how he seemed to be everywhere all the time to capture memories, but he was not obtrusive or distracting. Once we got our gallery back in exactly 2 weeks as promised, I was floored. The images were so stunning, and we received about 1,500 photos! And the gallery was duplicated in black and white so my husband and I have our choice of color or B&W. I would hire John 100x over. If you are looking for a top tier, professional photographer who takes his time to get to know his couples and understand their vision, all while remaining reasonably priced, look no farther. Hire John Munno. You will be so glad you did, I know I am. Thank you John for capturing so many special moments on our big day! We will cherish these photos for years to come.”

Victoria M

Highly Recommend!!

“John was the engagement and wedding photographer for my daughter. From the day John was hired, it was obvious that John was going to be so much more than a photographer.

After getting to know my daughter and her fiance through their Zoom meetings, John happily offered recommendations for a place to shoot their engagement photos, a dj for the reception and a makeup artist. We all could not have asked for better people to work with and to come armed with nothing but their “A” game!!

My daughter and her fiance are definitely a little more reserved than most but with John's subtle nudges, he was able to get them out of their shells. Every time I saw John at the ceremony and reception, he was right there in the thick of the action but with no obtrusiveness whatsoever.

John is a true, consummate professional and it is obvious that he loves what he does and that he has a genuine care for all his clients (and their families). We cannot thank John enough for his guidance and expertise throughout the past year and a half of planning. We are so excited to see the wedding photos soon :) With the sincerest of gratitude!”

Robin D

John Munno did such an amazing job on our wedding!

"He was available for multiple phone/video calls during our planning phase, and had great recommendations for places to photograph our portraits and first touch. He is high energy and was able to get all the photos I was hoping for. And he had all 1600 photos back to us within 9 days!! They turned out beautifully, we couldn’t be happier with them! There are so many lovely ones to pick from! John was open to our suggestions/requests, and kept our day on track as the day went on. We’re so glad we chose John to capture our big day!” 

Lydia P

Best Photographer Ever

“I cannot sing John's praises enough. He is friendly, punctual, affordable, organized, and very talented! It would be a mistake to not hire him as your wedding photographer. We got all the pictures we wanted and more! You would have thought we had multiple photographers, not just the one! He also had an amazingly fast turnaround time for our pictures and has made himself available if we had any questions or concerns with purchasing prints/downloading photos. Spread the word, if you want a wedding photographer John is the best!

Devin K

Make your planning easier and hire John.

"His energy is amazing and he really is able to use it to capture beautiful moments. If you aren't the most photogenic, he will help guide you to make sure you get some stunning photos. Having him capture our day was a great choice. He is fabulous to work with and the relaxed atmosphere really lets the photos reflect the true beauty. My husband and I love the photos and can't wait to go through and chose the photos for our albums. His prices are more than fair for the quality you get. We couldn't have been happier!” 

Selena C

John is wonderful!

“My husband and I were so happy to have worked with John for our wedding! From our engagement photos, to the wedding planning process, to the wedding itself, he was so helpful and wonderful to work with. He kept the timeline of the day organized, made everybody feel comfortable, and was so positive and upbeat. And of course, the photos came out beautifully! We received our photos within a couple weeks of the wedding and were so grateful for all of the special moments John captured. Having a great photographer was so important to us, and we feel lucky to have been able to work with John.” 

Katie A

Amazing photographer

“I don't know how to find the words to describe how wonderful of an experience my wedding was with John. From the moment I booked with him, I knew I made the right decision. He is professional, supportive, caring and compassionate. His open communication throughout the entire process put my mind at ease heading into the big day.

On the wedding day, I was feeling a lot of nerves and was very unsettled. From the moment John arrived at our hotel, he was calming and supportive. He kept reminding me it was my day and continually asked if I was ok. And what a hard worker he is! He never stopped moving around the room trying to find the best picture opportunities while also checking in to make sure I was ok and didn't have any pictures I wanted at that time.

I am so fortunate and happy that I found John to photograph our wedding. I couldn't be happier with every aspect of his work. If you are debating who to hire for your big day, look no further!” 

Elizabeth C

“John is a true professional and you can tell he takes great pride and joy in his work. He was there every step of the way from planning and leading up to the wedding as well as on the day of to make sure everything ran smoothly and he captured the moments that were important to us. He met with us a few times to set and adjust the timeline for the day as well as get to know us and answer any questions we had. On the day of he arrived early to scout the location and find some alternatives if the weather continued to be uncooperative, and worked non-stop to make sure he captured it all. Afterwards, John made sure to check in and make sure everything went well, and sent sneak peak pictures within days of the wedding. He also managed to send the full photo collection in color and black and white in under 10 days from our wedding!! Thank you for everything John!”

Kelly H

No less than perfect!!

"One of the biggest vendors to decide on for your wedding is the photographer, and it is so crucial to have a photographer that knows the importance of that decision. With that being said, we are so fortunate to have found a photographer that went above and beyond with his role! Right from the beginning, John helped us create a perfect wedding day timeline to bring our vision to light. He offered us guidance as we navigated the wedding industry. On the actual day of the wedding, he was able to be flexible with the rain and delays. Many of our guests commented on how incredibly efficient and professional he was while capturing the day. And with a quick turnaround on our beautiful photos, we were able to relive all the joy and love the day had to offer. We could not recommend John enough!!"

Melissa L

"From the moment we first spoke with John we knew he was the best fit for us. He is so caring and pays attention to every fine detail and walks you through everything step by step. We had many meetings with him leading up to the big day to make sure our timeline flowed smoothly and we got all the pictures we wanted. After the fact we have 1600 incredible photos! I cannot recommend working with John Munno more. Amazing and affordable AND he even helped us to find some of our incredible vendors as well!"

Marigrace M

John was amazing! 

"He had several meetings with us to make sure everything ran smoothly the day of the wedding. He is responsive, professional, kind and so easy to work with! He has a true talent and overall just a pleasure to work with. Would HIGHLY recommend!”

Jessica P

Great Photographer for Our Special Day!

“If you are looking for a photographer for your wedding, look no further than John Munno. He is professional and listens to your specific wishes to make your wedding special. My husband and I are not the biggest fans of getting our pictures taken, but John helped to coach us through the posed photos with patience and kindness. He captured so many wonderful candids throughout the wedding and during the reception as well, especially moments that we might have missed throughout the night. John is punctual, an excellent communicator, and a kind person. We were lucky to have him as our photographer for our wedding and know you will also love his work!”-Erin W

"From our very first meeting with John, we knew he was going to be the PERFECT photographer! John instantly showed how much he cared for his couples! He walked us through our wedding timeline and even made last minute changes to ensure we got the most amount of photos we could!! John was so much fun during our wedding day while still maintaining his professionalism. My husband and his groomsmen don't love to take photos and John was able to get them out of their comfort zone and get some awesome shots! John made everyone feel super comfortable! John captured all of the big moments as well as the small, emotional candid moments. John stayed until the very last minute to ensure he got every single special moment. My husband and I cannot recommend John enough, you will not be disappointed!!"

Marissa C

Engagement photos February 2023:

John Munno is truly amazing at what he does! Not only is he extremely personable and made us feel comfortable, he really has a gift with capturing beautiful memories, laughter, and love! My then fiancé and I booked him for our engagement photos and our November 2023 wedding. He is so responsive with messages, emails, and phone calls. He has a phenomenal passion for his craft. When we received our engagement photos we were so blown away by the winter wonderland experience at Topsmead State Forest! They were sent to us so quickly! We are so blessed and grateful that we found John and we were so excited for what was in store for our wedding day! If you’re in need of a wedding photographer, look no further. John is the guy that you want to have capturing all of your special moments!

 

Our wedding day November 24, 2023:

John was wonderful from start to finish during the whole wedding planning process. He made what could be a very stressful time a more calming and relaxing experience throughout. He was a lot of fun to work with and a great person all around. We highly recommend John for anyone looking for a reputable wedding photographer who is not only great to work with but delivers beautiful images that tell the personal story of your wedding day! My husband and I received almost 1500 images that we know we will be able to cherish for years to come! Please book John and you won’t regret it! Thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication to us and our wedding day!  Maria S.

“John is a wonderful wedding photographer! He eased my pre wedding nerves so I could enjoy my wedding day. He is so responsive via phone and email. I knew he’d be on top of any questions we had to give us the best results. John would respond within an hour or so with the most thoughtful response. We are so thankful he took hold of the wedding timeline. We didn’t have to worry about anything. His recommendations given for vendors were perfect. We had the best day thanks to his vendor recommendations. We got our photo gallery back less than two weeks after the wedding date, containing over 1500 photos! These galleries are available to us forever. He managed to get shots that usually the second photographer captures. John is the best one man crew for weddings! We are so thankful for his assistance and photography talent. We can’t thank him enough. We’d recommend him to all looking to capture every moment on your wedding day.”  Samantha J
 

Highly Recommended

“John photographed my daughter's wedding (5/21/22). He was a pleasure to work with. Very energetic and professional. His pre-wedding communication was great and really made us feel comfortable that he wanted to make sure we got all the photographs we wanted (and some we didn't think about) to document the day. He provided over 1200 amazing photos which documented the whole day. I highly recommend using his service.”

Tracy C

Heritage Hotel Wedding

"John was our photographer for our 2022 Memorial Day weekend wedding. He was very responsive and organized during the planning process. He was a little worried that we were not going to complete everything on our checklist since we did not do a first look but by working together as a team we got all pictures done!! He knew the venue well so he knew all the good spots to take pictures. He arrived early and stayed late which you don’t always see with wedding photographers. He will go above and beyond to get you the tons of photos and is quick with his turn around time. We cannot recommend him enough!? 

Abbie L

Highly recommended!

We are so fortunate to have found John! He really works incredibly hard to capture your wedding day the way you envision it. John’s offerings deliver unparalleled value. His packages are competitively priced and produce quality results. John processed and returned our wedding photos in one week with sneak previews every day, unheard of in this industry! John also shared other vendor recommendations with us that were excellent to work with. Thank you again John for capturing our special day with such beautiful and crisp photos!


 

"My husband and I are very happy with photos provided by John for our recent wedding! He was always very communicative during the process of planning our wedding and helped us with our time line for the day of! He was able to provide us with our photos a week after our wedding and they are all stunning! He is truly a one man wonder and one of the best vendors we hired for our wedding! Thank you so much John we really appreciate you capturing our wedding day!!!” 

Iris R

My wedding vendor MVP

John hit it out of the park for our wedding! Our pictures were amazing despite dealing with all the elements - sun, heat, torrential rain and thunder. My guests even commented about how he looks like he loves what he does and he never stopped moving all night! My venue owners commented how was the only photographer ever that stayed until the end of a wedding! He’s professional, funny and most of all he provides AMAZING photos! 

Leanne S


 

"We are so happy we went with John. John cares so much about all of his clients, and puts his heart into everything. John went above and beyond to make sure or vision came to life from the very beginning. John created a very detailed time-line and was able to keep my husband and I along with our big wedding party engaged and running on time. John captured the day beautifully and he will stay until the very end of the wedding just to ensure you’re getting all of the pictures you want and more with a smile on his face the whole time. We can’t recommend John enough!"

Justine S


 

"John is an amazing photographer and person. He was very organized and helped with every aspect of the wedding. From proving recommendation for other vendors and coming up with a timeline for the day. All of the photographs are amazing, I would highly recommend him to anyone to capture their special day!" 

Marisa V

 

“So much to say about John and not enough words! John did our wedding at Powder Mill Barn. He is by far a five-star photographer.  John is a lot of fun to work with and very knowledgeable, from helping with vendors if needed and as many phone calls, emails, zoom calls to make sure your day is perfect. I especially loved all the little sneak peaks of the pics as he was editing. We cannot recommend John Munno enough!” 

Jodi G